Home

City Council Meeting - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, April 3, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, April 17, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, May 1, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, May 15, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, June 5, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, June 26, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, July 3, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, July 17, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, August 7, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, August 21, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, September 4, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, September 18, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, October 2, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, October 16, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, November 6, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, November 20, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, December 4, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, December 18, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, January 1, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, January 15, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, February 5, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, February 19, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, March 5, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, March 19, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, April 2, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, April 16, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, May 7, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, May 21, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, June 4, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, June 18, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, July 2, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, July 16, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, August 6, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, August 20, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, September 3, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, September 17, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, October 1, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, October 15, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, November 5, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, November 19, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, December 3, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, December 17, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, January 7, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, January 21, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, February 4, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, February 18, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, March 4, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, March 18, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, April 1, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, April 15, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, May 6, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, May 20, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, June 3, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, June 17, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, July 1, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, July 15, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, August 5, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, August 19, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, September 2, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, September 16, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, October 7, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, October 21, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, November 4, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, November 18, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, December 2, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, December 16, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

City Council Chambers, 110 N. Poplar Street, West Branch, IA 52358

Regularly scheduled meeting of the West Branch City Council.  Meetings are held every first and third Mondays of the month.  Agendas, minutes, packets, and videos are available in the links below:

Agendas

Minutes

Packets

Videos

City of West Branch
110 N Poplar St.
PO Box 218
West Branch, Iowa 52358
Phone: 319-643-5888
FAX: 319-643-2305
Email